skip to main content
2018-2019 Hornet Coaching Staff Roster
Administration:
• Principal: Chris Ham, Ed. D. hamrc@gcs.k12.nc.us
• Assistant Principal: Reginald Brooks brooksw@gcs.k12.nc.us
• Athletic Director: Walter T. Marshall, 3rd, RAA marshallw@gcs.k12.nc.us


Multi-season:

Cheerleading:
• Head Coach: Christin Pearson


Fall Sports:

Football:
• Head Coach: Kenneth Terry
• Assistant Coach: George Person personge@gcs.k12.nc.us
• Assistant Coach: Walter Young

Soccer (Boy’s):
• Head Coach: Walter T. Marshall, 3rd marshallw@gcs.k12.nc.us

Volleyball:
• Head Coach: Niall Hammond hammondn@gcs.k12.nc.us



Winter Sports:

Basketball (Boy’s):
• Head Coach: Allen Bullock bullockaw@gcs.k12.nc.us
• Assistant Coach: Jason Hockaday

Basketball (Girl’s):
• Head Coach: Lauren Breedlove breedlovel@gcs.k12.nc.us

Wrestling:
• Head Coach: John Chapman chapmanjc@gcs.k12.nc.us
• Assistant Coach: Chad Kennedy
• Assistant Coach: George Person personge@gcs.k12.nc.us
• Assistant Coach: Richard Ray



Spring Sports:

Baseball:
• Head Coach: Allen Bullock bullockaw@gcs.k12.nc.us
• Assistant Coach: Stephen Eisenhart eisenharts@gcs.k12.nc.us
• Assistant Coach: Eddie Gooch
• Assistant Coach: Jason Hockaday

Soccer (Girl’s):
• Head Coach: Walter T. Marshall, 3rd marshallw@gcs.k12.nc.us

Softball:
• Head Coach: Lauren Breedlove breedlovel@gcs.k12.nc.us
• Assistant Coach: Earl Johnson

Track/Field:
• Head Coach: Clarence Peace peacec@gcs.k12.nc.us


Roster current as of Friday, 1.18.19