Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

G.C.Hawley Middle Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Dr. Chisnall, Kerry Principal chisnallk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Rivera, Chastity Assistant Principal riverac@gcs.k12.nc.us
Robinson, Darren Dean of Students robinsond@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gray, Peggy Secretary grayp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Parrott, Lori Data Manager parrottl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Parrott, Leslie School Nurse parrottlc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Noel, Delores Counselor: 6th and 7th Grades noeld@gcs.k12.nc.us
Noel, Jeanette Counselor: 7th and 8th Grades noelj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Perry, Linda Bookkeeper  
Peace, Clarence School Resource Officer peacec@gcs.k12.nc.us

 

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Allison, Kim 8th Grade Math/Science Teacher allisonk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Al-Mesad, Eman 7th Grade Science almesade@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bailey-Streete, Keneisha 6th English Language Arts Teacher bailey-streetek@gcs.k12.nc.us
Beltran Lopez, Maria Spanish Teacher lopezm1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Breedlove, Lauren 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher breedlovel@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bunn, Casea Art Teacher bunnc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Caldwell, Sidney Band Teacher caldwells@gcs.k12.nc.us
Castaneda, Jorge 6th Math Teacher castanedaj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Chaplin, Gretchen CTE Agriculture Teacher chapling@gcs.k12.nc.us
Chapman, John 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher chapmanjc@gcs.k12.nc.us

Cifers, Tommy: Website Here

School Technician ciferstr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cooper, Dalphine Cafeteria Staff cooperdj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cope, Adam 8th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher copea@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cronin, John Custodian croninj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Doyle, Tracy Health/PE Teacher doylete@gcs.k12.nc.us
Griggs, Jill 8th Grade Math Teacher griggsjp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hendricks, Bradley 6th Science/Social Studies Teacher hendricksb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jorgensen, Amy 8th Grade English Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher jorgensena@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lampkins-White, Joann Cafeteria Staff whitelj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lawrence, Jeff Custodian lawrencejl2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lee, Eva 6th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacher leee@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ortiz, Becky 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher ortizb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Perry, Janice CTE - Computer Apps Teacher perryjl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Person, George Head Custodian personge@gcs.k12.nc.us
Reed, Scott PE Teacher reeds@gcs.k12.nc.us
Dr. Robinson, Auburn EC Teacher robinsona@gcs.k12.nc.us
Simmons, Jalina 6th Grade Science Teacher simmonsj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Speed, Ebony Cafeteria Manager speeder@gcs.k12.nc.us
Tyler, Marisa 7th Grade English Language Arts tylerm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Williams, Darnard 6th Grade Math Teacher williamsdn@gcs.k12.nc.us