Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

G.C.Hawley Middle Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Ham, Chris Principal hamrc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Eley, Phebe Assistant Principal eleyp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Davis, Paula Administrative Intern davisp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Robinson, Darren Dean of Students robinsond@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gray, Peggy Secretary grayp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Parrott, Lori Data Manager parrottl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Parrott, Leslie School Nurse parrottlc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Noel, Delores Counselor: 6th and 7th Grades noeld@gcs.k12.nc.us
Noel, Jeanette Counselor: 7th and 8th Grades noelj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lee, LaResa In School Suspension leel@gcs.k12.nc.us
Laws, Jessica School Resource Officer lawsj@gcs.k12.nc.us

 

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Allison, Kim 8th Grade Math Teacher allisonk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Beltran Lopez, Maria Spanish Teacher lopezm1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Breedlove, Lauren 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher breedlovel@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cardwell, Drew 6th Grade Math Teacher cardwellr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Causey, Brittany CTE - Agriculture Teacher perkinsb@gcs.k12.nc.us
Chapman, John 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher chapmanjc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cooper, Dalphine Cafeteria Staff cooperdj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cope, Adam 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher copea@gcs.k12.nc.us
Crawford, Joshua Health/PE Teacher crawfordj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cronin, John Custodian croninj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Davis, Olivia 7th Grade Science Teacher vdaviso@gcs.k12.nc.us
Dawson-Robinson, Samala EC Teacher dawsons@gcs.k12.nc.us
Doyle, Tracy Health/PE Teacher doylete@gcs.k12.nc.us
Eisenhart, Stephen 7th Grade Math Teacher eisenharts@gcs.k12.nc.us
Green, Clarencia 7th Grade Science Teacher greenc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Griggs, Jill 8th Grade Math Teacher griggsjp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Harvey. Lori 6th Grade Math Teacher harveyl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Heagy, Rebecca 7th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher heagyr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Henry, Abigail 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher henrya@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hernandez, Margaret 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher hernandezm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jorgensen, Amy 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher jorgensena@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lampkins-White, Joann Cafeteria Staff whitelj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lawrence, Jeff Custodian lawrencejl2@gcs.k12.nc.us
May, Mary Band Teacher maym@gcs.k12.nc.us
Panganiban, Jennifer 7th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher panganibanjr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Perry, Janice CTE - Computer Apps Teacher perryjl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Person, George Head Custodian personge@gcs.k12.nc.us
Reavis, Andrea Curriculum Assistance reavisa@gcs.k12.nc.us
Robinson, Auburn 8th Grade Science Teacher robinsona@gcs.k12.nc.us
Simmons, Jalina 6th Grade Science Teacher simmonsj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Speed, Ebony Cafeteria Manager speeder@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thomas, Shannon 7th Grade Math Teacher thomass1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Warunek, Emily Chorus Teacher waruneke@gcs.k12.nc.us
Yancey, Stephanie Custodian yanceys@gcs.k12.nc.us