Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

G.C.Hawley Middle Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Dr. Chisnall, Kerry Principal chisnallk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Eley, Phebe Assistant Principal eleyp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Davis, Paula Administrative Intern davisp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Robinson, Darren Dean of Students robinsond@gcs.k12.nc.us
Gray, Peggy Secretary grayp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Parrott, Lori Data Manager parrottl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Parrott, Leslie School Nurse parrottlc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Noel, Delores Counselor: 6th and 7th Grades noeld@gcs.k12.nc.us
Noel, Jeanette Counselor: 7th and 8th Grades noelj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lee, LaResa Bookkeeper leel@gcs.k12.nc.us
Laws, Jessica School Resource Officer lawsj@gcs.k12.nc.us

 

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Allison, Kim 8th Grade Math/Science Teacher allisonk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bailey-Streete, Keneisha 6th English Language Arts Teacher  
Beltran Lopez, Maria Spanish Teacher lopezm1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Breedlove, Lauren 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher breedlovel@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bunn, Casea Art Teacher  
Caldwell, Sidney Band Teacher caldwells@gcs.k12.nc.us
Castenada, Jorge 6th Math Teacher  
Chaplin, Gretchen 7th Science/Social Studies Teacher  
Chapman, John 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher chapmanjc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cooper, Dalphine Cafeteria Staff cooperdj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cope, Adam 8th Grade Science/Social Studies Teacher copea@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cronin, John Custodian croninj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Dawson-Robinson, Samala CTE - Agriculture Teacher  
Deal, Janet 7th English Language Arts Teacher  
Deal, John 7th Math Teacher  
Doyle, Tracy Health/PE Teacher doylete@gcs.k12.nc.us
Griggs, Jill 8th Grade Math Teacher griggsjp@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hendricks, Bradley 6th Science/Social Studies Teacher  
Jorgensen, Amy 8th Grade English Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher jorgensena@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lampkins-White, Joann Cafeteria Staff whitelj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lawrence, Jeff Custodian lawrencejl2@gcs.k12.nc.us
Nason, Andrew 6th Social Studies/Science  
Ortiz, Becky 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher  
Perry, Janice CTE - Computer Apps Teacher perryjl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Person, George Head Custodian personge@gcs.k12.nc.us
Reed, Scott PE Teacher  
Dr. Robinson, Auburn EC Teacher robinsona@gcs.k12.nc.us
Serna, Maria Spanish Teacher  
Simmons, Jalina 6th Grade Science Teacher simmonsj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Speed, Ebony Cafeteria Manager speeder@gcs.k12.nc.us